RMK ENGINEERING COLLEGE nail mail mail
Events

Spoken English class

Ms.Annie

Friday, 27-October-2017

For Tamil medium and vocational students.


Orientation Programme

Dr.Pavai Madheswari
HOD,Science and Humanities
R.M.K.Engineering College

Thursday, 26-October-2017

Orientation Programme


Orientation programme

Dr.S.Pavai Madheswari
Professor and Head,Science and Humanities
R.M.K.Engineering College

Wednesday, 13-September-2017

Anna University New Regulations - 2017


Workshop on Teachers' Role as a Mentor

Prof.H.Gayayhri
Director
Sankhya Training Institute,Coimbatore.

Saturday, 19-August-2017


ECO CLUB Inaugural Function



Thursday, 17-August-2017


YOGA DEMONSTRATION

Dr.S.Vikram
Yoga Master
R.M.K. Residential School

Wednesday, 26-July-2017

YOGA DEMONSTRATION


Seminar on NBA Procedure and Preparation

Dr.M.Sheerin Banu
Professor,CSE
R.M.D. Engineering College

Thursday, 06-July-2017

NBA Procedure and Preparation


English Communication Enchancement Programme

Organized by Department of Science and Humanities
at Panchayat Union Primary School
Kavaraipettai

Tuesday, 04-July-2017

English Communication Enchancement


English Communication Enchancement Programme

Organized by Department of Science and Humanities
at Panchayat Union Primary School
Kavaraipettai

Tuesday, 04-July-2017

English Communication Enchancement Programme


National Science Day

Shri.Premanand Sethurajan
Founder and CEO
LMES Academy,Chennai

Wednesday, 15-March-2017


National Science Day

Shri.Premanand Sethurajan
Founder and CEO
LMES Academy,Chennai

Wednesday, 15-March-2017


Students' Association Inauguration

Prof.S.Sundar
Professor
IIT Chennai

Wednesday, 01-March-2017


Students' Association Inauguration

Prof.S.Sundar
Professor
IIT Chennai

Wednesday, 01-March-2017


Parents Meet-October 2016



Saturday, 08-October-2016


Parents Meet-October 2016



Saturday, 08-October-2016


Parents Meet-October 2016



Saturday, 08-October-2016


";