Name Title Department
Dr. N. Gangatharan Image Processing it
Dr T Gnanasekaran Sensor Network it
Dr.K.Vijaya Networks, AI, ML it
Dr.S.Vijayalakshmi Control and Instrumentation eee
Dr.Y.Sukhi Power Electronics and Drives eee
Dr.Geetha Ramadas High voltage Engineering eee
Dr.D.Ebenezer Communication Engineering ece
Dr.Ramasamy.S VLSI (Mixed-Signal) ece
Dr.Devaraju.M Digital & Optical Communication ece
Dr.Elwin Chandra Monie VLSI, Image Processing ece
Dr.Sivakumar.R Bio-Signal Processing, Image Processing and Neural Networks ece
Dr. Binu Sukumar Concrete Technology, Composite Structures, Development of Alternate Materials ce
Dr. T. Murali Krishna Hydrology & Water Resources Engineering, Remote Sensing and GIS ce
Dr. Nixon Samuel Viyayakumar G Nanomaterials PHYSICS
Dr. S. Arjunan Physics, Crystal Growth and Characterisation PHYSICS
Dr. A. Kadirvel Micromachining, Unconventional Machining, Optimization, Modelling MECH
Dr. P.K. Devan Thermal Sciences MECH
Dr. K.K. Sivagnana Prabhu Process Control, Thermo Dynamics and Environmental MECH
Dr. K. Chandrasekaran Engg. Design MECH
Dr. K. Vijaya Soft Computing, Data Mining, Artificial Intelligence, Genetic Algorithms IT
Dr. C. Chellamuthu Wind Electric Generation, Video Streaming image Processing and Embedded System EEE
Dr. N.M. Jothi Swaroopan Power System EEE
Dr. Geetha Ramadas Electrical Drives, Power Electronics, Machines, High Voltage Engineering EEE
Dr. Y. Sukhi Power Electronics EEE
Dr. T Gnanasekaran VLSI, cloud/Grid Computing & Image ECE
Dr. R. Sivakumar Electronics ECE
Dr. N. Gangatharan Telecommunication Engineering ECE
Dr. C. Arun VLSI Design CSE
Dr. B. Jaison Data Mining, Image Processing CSE
Dr. S. Pavai Madheswari Queuing Theory, Polling Models, Communication Networks CSE
Dr. R. Sethukkarasi Data Mining, Knowledge Engineering, Soft Computing, Image Processing CSE
Dr. V. Srinivasan Analytical Chemistry CHEMISTRY